Skip Montana Governor navigation
DiscoveringMontana.com
Scenic Photo in Montana
Scenic Photo in Montana


K-12 Renewal Commission

Members

Posted 9/15/04
K-12 Renewal Commission Findings and Recommendations

Meeting Minutes
Sept 8, 2004
August 16, 2004
May 17, 2004
April 26, 2004
Mar. 15, 2004
Feb. 23, 2004
Jan. 12, 2004
Nov. 24, 2003
Nov. 3, 2003
Oct.13, 2003
Sept. 29, 3002
Sept. 8, 2003
Aug. 14, 2003
Aug. 4, 2003
July 11, 2003

Resources

Members

STAKEHOLDER

ORGANIZATION

APPOINTEE

CITY

E-MAIL

  Office of the Governor Lt. Gov. Karl Ohs Helena kgoss@state.mt.us
  Superintendent of Public Instruction Supt. Linda McCulloch Helena ggallik@state.mt.us
  Board of Public Education Kirk Miller Havre millerk@havre.k12.mt.us
Legislature House Republican Caucus Rep. Doug Mood Seeley Lake d_mood@hotmail.com
Legislature Senate Republican Caucus Sen. Bob Keenan Bigfork bob@bigforkinn.com
Legislature Senate Democratic Caucus Sen. Don Ryan Great Falls senatordonryan@msn.com
Legislature House Democratic Caucus Rep. Holly Raser Missoula hraser@peoplepc.com
School board trustees MTSBA Carmen McSpadden Bozeman mcspadden@mcn.net
Teachers MEA-MFT Eric Feaver Helena efeaver@mea-mft.org
Administrators SAM Darrell Rud Helena samdr@sammt.org
Business Montana Chamber of Commerce/ Montana Association of Realators/Montana Economic Development Association/ Economic Development Advisory Group Tim Lund Hamilton TLund@cybernet1.com
Agriculture Montana Farm Bureau/Montana Graingrowers Association/ Montana Farmers Union/Montana Stockgrowers Association Scott Seilstad Denton hoosac1@ttc-cmc.net
Taxpayers Montana Taxpayers Association John Fitzpatrick Helena john.fitzpatrick@
northwestern.com
Special Needs Education PLUK/AGATE/Special Education Directors Ron Laferriere Bozeman ronlaf@hotmail.com
School business officials MASBO Steve Johnson Bozeman sjohnson@
bozeman.k12.mt.us
American Indian education MIEA/Indian School Boards Caucus /IISM Rep. Carol Juneau Browning csjuneau@3rivers.net
Students MASC Erik Engellant Great Falls eee_09@sofast.net
Local Government MACo/Montana League of Cities and Towns/Montana Association of County Superintendents/Oil, Gas, and Coal Counties/Montana Small School Alliance Jules Waber Deer Lodge jwaber@montana.com
Large schools MTSBA/SAM Bruce Messinger Helena bmessinger@
helena.k12.mt.us
Rural schools MREA John McNeil Savage savage@midrivers.com
Parents Montana PTA Cathy Day Great Falls cdaypta@bresnan.net or cday@ugf.edu
Organized Labor AFL/CIO Keith Allen East Helena ibewmt@bresnan.net
Education Groups MQEC Mike Nicosia Columbia Falls mnicosia@sd6.k-12.mt.us
Youth Correctional facilities Montana Department of Corrections Steve Gibson Helena sgibson@state.mt.us
At large   Rep. Pat Wagman Livingston patwagman@in-tch.com
At large   Lorri Coulter Brusett lorricoulter@hotmail.com
At large   Carter Christiansen Miles City carterc@midrivers.com
At large   Robert Murray Poplar rmurray@mtsba.org

DiscoveringMontana.com navigation footer
Governor  |  Lieutenant Governor  |  Goals & Objectives  |  Boards & Councils  |  News Releases  |  Speeches  |  Staff
Online Services | Privacy & Security Policy | Accessibility | Contact Us | Search